Abandoned Blessings…

 

Took a little road trip earlier today with the lumberjack and the little man.  Little man and I were just along for the ride (it happens sometimes, we just go along to keep each other company).  We pulled up to where business was to be conducted (a little squeamish for some), and there’s this beautiful, old, abandoned church at the corner.  I had to jump out of the van and take a quick picture.

Adding it to Instagram, I wanted to write a short comment.  So I did.

abandoned blessingsAbandoned Blessings

I could go on about finding yourself, doing what you love…but I’ll just leave you to think about it.

There’s a story in this church.

Time to pull out the big girl camera and head back.  Bet sunrise is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

